image001And the Murray Award finalists are ...

Larry Clark – Kennestone Physician Center I and II

Harold Alford – Presbyterian Medical Tower

Steven Gittens – Gwinnett Physicians Center

Congratulations to our 2015 finalist for the Murray Award. The winner, selected by a vote of their peers, will be announced at the Meadows & Ohly Christmas Party on December 11.   Between now and then, we will share a little about why each one was nominated.


Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Log Out